EMA Locations

Find an EMA Near You

There are EMA chapters all over the US. These chapters deliver biweekly seminars and webinars for members and non-members, help business owners and employees get onto EMA training programs and helping you to get your company on the road to success!

EMA banner3

Find an EMA Near You

The Effective Management Associations has offices all over the US.

Atlanta EMA

Director: Maria Delgado Webb
Email: mariatheot@gmail.com
 

Baton Rouge EMA

Director: John O’Neal
Email: joneal36@aol.com
 

Boston EMA

Director: Thomas Norton
Email: nortonthom@gmail.com
 

Buffalo EMA

Director: Tom Barba
Email: drtbarba@gmail.com
 

Central Jersey EMA (Sayreville, NJ)

Director: Michael Rubino
Email: mikey@allamericanrestoration.com
 

Chicago EMA

Director: Domenic Cusano
Email: cusanochiro@gmail.com
 

Columbus EMA

Director: Justin Flegm
Email: jflegm@durableslate.com
 

Detroit EMA

Director: Abe Gershonowicz
Email: agershonowicz@brightsidedental.com

Harlem EMA (Uptown NYC)

Director: Carlos Roche
Email: carlos@guardpointagency.com
 

Long Island EMA

Director: Jim Kahrs
Email: jkahrs@prosperityplus.com
 

Maine EMA

Director: Carolyn Hamm
Email: galtcarolyn@aol.com
 

Miami EMA

Director: Cesar Villareal
Email: cesar@mysignatureteam.com

 

New Haven EMA (Connecticut)

Director: Jim Seagrave
Email: jseagrave@outlook.com

 

New Orleans EMA

Director: Richard Earls
Email: richardearlsconstruction@gmail.com

 

New York EMA (Manhattan)

Director: Karen Eckes
Email: karen@foundwellness.org

 

North Jersey EMA (Oradell, NJ)

Director: Jeremy Slate
Email: jeremy.ryan.slate@gmail.com

 

Philadelphia EMA

Director: Julianna Owens
Email: juliannaowens@hotmail.com

 

Pittsburgh EMA

Director: Ed Beckmann
Email: ed.beckmann@gmail.com

 

Puerto Rico EMA

Director: Javier Pescador
Email: fisherman2008@yahoo.com

 

Queens EMA (NYC)

Director: Diana Garcia
Email: garciatherapy@gmail.com
 

SW Florida EMA (Naples/Ft. Myers)

Director: Jason Stretch
Email: stretch@legendaryfl.com
 

Washington, DC EMA

Director: Joe Kerner
Email: josephkerner00@gmail.com
 

Wisconsin EMA

Director: Daniel Ney
Email: jenevahb@gmail.com
 

Does Your Business Need Help?

You talk, we listen. Tell us about the issues you are facing in your business and find out what we can do to help!

Give us a call at (714) 749-6369

 

Or email us at ed@effectivemanagement.us
For support: support@effectivemanagement.us

 

man-on-the-phone-in-office
Scroll to Top