EMA Locations

Find an EMA Near You

There are EMA chapters all over the US. These chapters deliver biweekly seminars and webinars for members and non-members, help business owners and employees get onto EMA training programs and helping you to get your company on the road to success!

EMA banner3

Find an EMA Near You

The Effective Management Associations has offices all over the US.

Regional EMA's

Albany EMA

Director: Brett Everett
Email: bge242@aol.com

Deputy Director: Jennifer Baer
Email: jenniferbaer27@gmail.com


Atlanta EMA

Director: Martin Matthews
Email: 1martinmatthews@gmail.com

Deputy Director: Chelsea Matthews

Email: 1chelseamatthews@gmail.com


Boston EMA

Director: Thomas Norton
Email: nortonthom@gmail.com

Deputy Director: Fran Mackay
Email: famackay@gmail.com


Buffalo EMA

Director: Robert Bolt
Email: bbolt@mikes-subs.com


Chicago EMA

Director: Harry Klatt
Email: hklatt@sbcglobal.net

Deputy Director: Sue Frank

Email: sdfrank-dds@sbcglobal.net


Cincinnati EMA

Director: Ijaz Ahmed
Email: ijaz_ahmed786@hotmail.com

Deputy Director: Lauren Shapiro
Email: lauren.m.shapiro@protonmail.com


Columbus EMA

Director: Justin Flegm
Email: jflegm@durableslate.com


Detroit EMA

Director: Denee Dooley
Email: DetroitEMA.ED@gmail.com

Deputy Director: John Polizzi
Email: jp8543@yahoo.com


Long Island EMA

Director: Jim Kahrs
Email: jkahrs@prosperityplus.com


Maine EMA

Director: Carolyn Hamm
Email: galtcarolyn@aol.com

D/Director: Shaina Deutsch
Email: shaina.deutsch@gmail.com

 

Miami EMA

Director: Erika Enciso
Email: ed.miami@effectivemanagement.us


Nashville EMA

Director: Paul Silovski
Email: paul@reboundphysicaltherapy.com

Deputy Director: Brian Pierce
Email: brianxpierce@gmail.com


New Haven EMA

Director: Jim Seagrave
Email: jseagrave@outlook.com

Deputy Director: Pam Hawthorn
Email: pamela.ebs@gmail.com


New York EMA

Director: Karen Eckes
Email: karen@foundwellness.org


North Jersey EMA

Director: Marc Cosentino
Email: nybrickovens@gmail.com

Deputy Director: Mike Rubino
Email: mikey@allamericanrestoration.com


Philadelphia EMA

Director: Julianna Owens
Email: juliannaowens@hotmail.com


Puerto Rico EMA

Director: Javier Pescador
Email: femaconsultorpr@gmail.com

Deputy Director: Tamara Rivera Torres
Email: info@riveratorreslegal.com


Washington, DC EMA

Director: Katie Thompson
Email: director@emadc.org

Deputy Director: Rick Kimmel
Email: r.kimmel@selectkitchenandbath.com


Wisconsin EMA

Director: Daniel Ney
Email: jenevahb@gmail.com

Deputy Director: Tatjana Qadada
Email: tatjanaq@gmail.com

Vocational EMA's

EMA for Artists

Director: Lisa Goodman
Email: leisa@leisacollins.com

Deputy Director: Misha Crizer
Email: EMAartistsUSA@gmail.com


EMA for Automotive

Director: Jimmy Alauria
Email: jimmy@3aautomotive.com

Deputy Director: Mike Watkins

Email: mikesautoclinic@yahoo.com


EMA Renaissance

Director: Remi Aregbesola
Email: remiaregbesola@yahoo.com

Deputy Director: Salahudin Muhammad
Email: brianology19@gmail.com

 

 

Does Your Business Need Help?

You talk, we listen. Schedule an appointment, tell us about the issues you are facing in your business and find out what we can do to help. (If you do not immediately see our scheduling calendar, please refresh your screen.)

Submit

man-on-the-phone-in-office
 
Or give us a call at (714) 749-6369

Or email us at ed@ematrainingcenter.com
For support: support@ematrainingcenter.com

Scroll to Top